Our offer2018-04-16T17:01:05+00:00

Effective help in medical emergencies

The legislature requires employers to take steps to help with medical emergencies. This legal obligation is clearly defined by SECO.

JDMT has developed a system that meets this legal requirement and is universally applicable to all medical needs of companies, regardless of whether it consists of a few or many employees or whether these employees are at fixed locations or on the road, at home or abroad.

From a single source, JDMT offers everything needed in order to assure medical care in the event of need. For this purpose, JDMT trains employees throughout Switzerland and developed a cost-efficient remote training for training all over the world.
JDMT is certified by EduQua and IVR. In 2016, a few thousand people were trained in about 600 training courses across Switzerland.

JDMT further relieves its customers of conceptual and organizational performance and, for example, takes over the organization of all administrative tasks concerning the training and maintenance of first aid equipment.

JDMT is a brand-independent provider of all the necessary medical equipment. The categorization of medical equipment for occupational first aid, developed by JDMT, is geared solely to medical efficacy, safety, and cost-effectiveness during use. For companies and communities, JDMT builds up AED systems (network of defibrillators) and maintains them for its customers.

Anyone who is not faced with medical emergencies every day will feel insecure in the event of an emergency and will not be able to help. Operators in particular are confronted with this dilemma. JDMT knows that an average company attends to 0.8 people per year. And only 3% of all cases are medically serious cases. At the same time, the operators are extremely important. JDMT ensures through various measures that, despite their limited experience, operators are highly likely to be able to use those measures which bring real benefits to those concerned. This includes, among other things, the training focused on the most important medical emergencies, a standardized procedure for every medical emergency, a reduction of first aid equipment to the most important articles, an ongoing and low-threshold telephone support lead by specialists as well as the follow-up of each event using the structured documentation by a JDMT doctor with feedback to the person who has rendered first aid.

The necessary medical care is based on an assessment of risks and the required performance. In the case of business events, for example, it is intended not only to provide medical assistance quickly and effectively, but also to protect the event against the negative effects of an incident. In these cases, JDMT provides medical care services with its own medical professionals. In 2016, more than 10,000 operational hours were spent in over 1,500 assignments. Since January 2013, JDMT has provided medical care to around 10,000 people.

JDMT specializes in the medical care of business events (often in the civilian tenue according to the dresscode of the event), as well as at large events and other special challenges. JDMT regularly designs and realizes medical care for events abroad for its international customers.

JDMT represents the medical single point of contact for companies. This means that our customers receive all medical needs from a single source. JDMT views itself as a medical universal service provider – with a large medical portfolio, always physically tested. The fact that JDMT acts as a medical single point of contact has various advantages for its customers: the organization is simplified, the effect is optimized and furthermore the cost-effectiveness is significantly better.
JDMT has developed a system that allows employers to prepare themselves effectively, safely, and cost-effectively for medical emergencies at the workplace. The system can be used universally and globally. Regardless whether the individual employee is somewhere around the globe or at a location with many employees – JDMT allowes rapid and qualified medical care thanks to its system solution with the five components

  • The conceptual framework
  • The responders
  • Tools
  • Professional support
  • Quality management
JDMT has been responsible for the medical care during events and for institutions of authorities and companies for many years. JDMT is a leading company in Switzerland, especially in the management of events for companies and VIP events. The helpers of JDMT value the appropriate and discreet handling of the guests. On behalf of its customers, JDMT also manages medical facilities all over Switzerland with its own specialist staff.
JDMT trains several thousand people every year in all of Switzerland. The focus lies on assistance in medical emergencies – whether for adults or for children. Our customers appreciate the competence of the trainers as well as the very practical training approach. JDMT is known for the training of qualified first responders as well as for AED roadshows, which aim to familiarize many people with first aid in the event of circulatory arrest. In addition, JDMT also offers the courses for IVR levels 1 to 3, as well as many further training courses.
JDMT advises its customers in obtaining the necessary medical equipment. If desired, JDMT provides the articles directly and provides the necessary professional maintenance measures. While other providers only offer a few of their own brands, JDMT has access to all the possible tools from different brands. And while other vendors want to sell as many medical devices as possible, the sale and distribution of medical equipment is only a component of the intensive medical cooperation with its customers for JDMT. The maintenance measures are of great importance to JDMT. Several hundred defibrilators, several dozen medical rooms as well as many other first aid articles are currently being operated by JDMT. This relieves the responsible person in the company and optimizes the availability of the devices in case of emergency.

Solutions through Medical Intelligence

The concept of « Medical Intelligence » by JDMT is based on the retrieval, collection, verification, analysis, and dissemination of relevant and up to date medical information. This concept supports the responsible decision-making process of executive personnel during medically-related crisis situations. “Medical Intelligence” collaborates in the establishment of all pandemic prevention measures – conceptually and practically by providing the necessary training and equipment. Furthermore, JDMT is present in the event of a pandemic in order to provide the client with daily situational updates and continuous individualised informational support.

JDMT offers companies with internationally active employees a system that provides employees with continuously accessible medical information and support. As such, the employee receives access to an application that uses intelligent algorithms to evaluate whether professional medical help, a phone call with a medical expert, or a basic first aid measure is necessary. As such, the employee is able to call and access the employer’s medical Hotline (operated by JDMT) at any time. This systematic solution is therefore highly modifiable and can be ideally adjusted to the company’s requirements.
JDMT compiles analyses of medically-related events, enabling executives to arrive at the proper decisions on the basis of timely, appropriate, and intelligible information.
JDMT monitors diseases that may potentially evolve into more serious health crises. Recent examples of such diseases are the dissemination, activity and evolution of pathogens such as SARS, MERS, and Ebola. JDMT advises its clients as early as possible and is remains on standby for further consultations.
JDMT has demonstrated extensive experience supporting companies and establishing their preventative pandemic measures. JDMT verifies existing pandemic plans or establishes new pandemic concepts in line with international standards. JDMT is available to a company’s public health representative for further consultations, advises them regarding the appropriate training and logistics in the case of a pandemic, and updates its client’s knowledge base through regular updates concerning a pandemic’s progress.
JDMT supports executive personnel during medically-related emergency events by providing situational medical reports. If required, the situation may be monitored on a continuous, 24/7 basis. In addition to establishing incident reports, JDMT provides its client with background information concerning the medical situation, allowing the client to predict any change in status of the event.

Corporate Health

JDMT offers you a systematic solution for reducing the absences of key personnel. During high-stress work phases, medical support can significantly reduce absences while maintaining employee performance and efficiency. As such, JDMT establishes individualized health management concepts and consults enterprises comprehensively on questions concerning corporate health. These concepts are grounded in JDMT’s scientific culture, ensuring you are supported in the most competent manner. Efficacy, safety, and cost efficiency are the central themes of your businesses’ health management concept.

JDMT conducts risk assessments, allowing the discovery, evaluation, and management of corporate medical risk factors. As medical risk factors negatively affect businesses, medical risk management is integrated in the company’s general risk management concept.
Key employees play a crucial role in your company. Therefore, it is critical that their efficiency is not compromised by medical problems. In response, JDMT offers execucare, a systematic solution which functions to maintain the performance of key staff through its preventive and reactive nature.
JDMT supports the development of preventative measures, placing particular importance on the most effective measures. Therefore, JDMT advises its clients only on proven preventative measures and their supportive rationale, while advising against unproven measures.
JDMT offers medical care in hospitals and private practices, together with its partners. This also includes the care and treatment of acute medical problems. Above all, JDMT seeks to provide its clients with effective and efficient medical care.
JDMT provides executive personnel with consulting services on a wide variety of medical topics or questions, which can affect the comprehensive health status of their company.

Career & Workplace

The medical workplace is undergoing major changes. Two out of three young doctors are women, but a healthy balance between professional and family life is often missing. Moreover, many medical positions remain vacant. All the while, certain problems with the current medical training system have become evident and require solutions.

Over numerous years, JDMT has lead the medical training of many doctors, aspiring doctors and medical personnel. Aside from the practical training of doctors, JDMT is also responsible for establishing the conceptual approach, the performance objectives and if needed the necessary algorithms.
JDMT coaches and guides young doctors on their path towards a medical specialty. As part of the mentorship, JDMT periodically meets with the doctor over the course of their specialization. JDMT’s experience and expertise enables them to show how their specialization can be attained in an efficient manner. Furthermore, JDMT’s support allows the doctor to put into place the right conditions to further their future medical career.
JDMT supports medical employers along the hiring process of medical doctors. Should a hospital demonstrate difficulties in hiring the required personnel, JDMT will subsequently analyze potential problems and put forth corresponding optimizations. Likewise, high turnover rates in particular positions are assessed by JDMT and measures are suggested in order to decrease the turnover rate.
JDMT improves the cohesion between medical professional life and private life. In order to successfully implement such programs, JDMT supports both doctors and employers in an equilateral manner.
JDMT analyses medical processes in hospitals and advises on the corresponding improvements. JDMT employs a team of specialist doctors for these assessments. Through an integrative process, JDMT ensures that the hospital’s medical personnel are incorporated in the decision-making process, without compromising on the application of process optimizations.

Consultancy Services

JDMT and its team of medical specialists and other qualified professionals provide a large variety of consultancy services. JDMT advises on projects, develops concepts, and carries out risk management for medical professionals, including advising on medico-legal issues.

JDMT combines medical knowledge and economic expertise. These competencies are not only useful for medical employers, but all businesses operating completely or tangentially within the medical sector. JDMT’s consultancy services are thus composed of a team of medical specialists with substantial experience in their respective specialties.
JDMT supports hospitals in their strategy development, for example regarding medically-related questions of strategic importance.
JDMT consults on a large variety of legal topics in medicine through its medico-legal expertise. This includes, advising on the evaluation of medico-legal reports, or the creation of applicable questionnaires.
JDMT supports hospital executives and doctors in the discovery, assessment and management of medical professional risks.
JDMT is an active collaborator on various medical projects. As such, JDMT may take charge of discrete problems or the entire management of the client’s project. JDMT can also continue its collaborative role after the project’s initial end date. A common thread in the projects JDMT operates on is the important medical nature of the project and the corresponding need for medical expertise.

Courses and Events

You can find our courses and events here. Upon demand, we would be glad to add further courses and events.

Notre offre2018-04-16T17:01:05+00:00

De l’aide efficace dans les urgences médicales

Le législateur demande aux employeurs de prendre certaines mesures pour apporter de l’aide lors d’urgences médicales. Ces obligations législatives sont clairement définies par la SECO.

JDMT a développé un système qui correspond à ces obligations législatives et qui peut être appliqué universellement pour tout besoin médical des entreprises – indépendamment du fait d’avoir plusieurs ou peu d’employés ou si les employés se trouvent à des endroits fixes ou ambulants, sur territoire national ou international.

JDMT offre tout le nécessaire pour que les soins médicaux fonctionnent en cas de besoin. Dans cet objectif, JDMT donne des formations dans toute la Suisse et internationalement à l’aide d’un entrainement à distance proprement élaboré et rentable. JDMT a été certifié d’après EduQua et IVR. En 2016 quelques milliers de personnes ont été formées dans près de 600 formations professionnelles.

JDMT décharge d’avantage ses clients dans des questions conceptionnelles et organisationnelles et reprend p.e. l’organisation de tout devoir administratif concernant les formations des samaritains d’entreprise ou la maintenance d’équipement de premier soin.

JDMT est un fournisseur indépendant de marques pour tout équipement médical nécessaire. La catégorisation de l’équipement médical pour les samaritains d’entreprise développée par JDMT est uniquement destinée à son efficacité médicale, ainsi qu’à la sécurité et rentabilité dans l’utilisation. Pour les entreprises et les municipalités, JDMT crée des système DAE (réseaux de défibrillateurs) et les maintient pour ses clients.

Si l’on n’est pas confronté quotidiennement avec des urgences médicales, on court le danger de ne pas être assez préparé et sûr de soi en cas d’incident et de ne pas pouvoir aider idéalement. C’est en particulier les sanitaires d’entreprise qui se voient confrontés à ce problème. JDMT sait qu’un sanitaire d’entreprise soigne en moyenne 0.8 personnes par an. Et seulement 3% des cas sont des cas médicalement graves. Toutefois, les sanitaires d’entreprise sont énormément importants pour l’assistance médicale. Grâce à certaines mesures, JDMT veille à ce que les sanitaires d’entreprise puissent apporter une aide médicale suffisante et utile pour les parties concernées, malgré le manque d’expérience opérationnelle. Ceci inclut entre autres une formation centrée sur les urgences médicales les plus importantes, un déroulement standardisé pour chaque urgence, la réduction de l’équipement de premier secours aux articles les plus importants, un support téléphonique professionnel accessible et disponible à tout moment, ainsi qu’une analyse d’un médecin de JDMT avec retours à la personne ayant prêté assistance après chaque intervention à partir de la documentation structurée effectuée.

L’assistance médicale est basée sur une évaluation des risques et du service demandé. Pour les réunions d’affaires, par exemple, non seulement faut-il agir rapidement et efficacement, mais il faut aussi préserver l’évènement des effets négatifs qu’un incident pourrait causer. Dans ces cas là, JDMT s’occupe du service d’assistance médicale avec ses propres professionnels médicaux. En 2016, bien plus de 10’000 heures d’engagement ont été réalisées dans plus de 1’500 interventions. Depuis janvier 2013, environ 10’000 personnes ont été soignées par JDMT.

JDMT s’est spécialisé dans l’assistance médicale de réunions d’affaires (souvent en tenue civile d’après le dresscode demandé) ou d’évènements majeurs, ainsi que d’évènements avec d’autres enjeus particuliers. JDMT conceptualise et réalise régulièrement l’assistance et les soins médicaux de ses clients internationaux pour les évènements à l’étranger.

JDMT est l’unique interlocuteur médical pour les entreprises. Ceci veut dire que nos clients reçoivent tout besoin à relation médicale d’un seul et même endroit. JDMT se voit en tant que prestataire de service médical universel – avec un grand portfolio médical, et constamment vérifié par des médecins. Le fait que JDMT soit actif en tant qu’interlocuteur unique donne certains avantages aux clients : l’organisation est facilitée, l’efficacité optimisée et la rentabilité améliorée.
JDMT a développé un système qui permet aux employeurs de se préparer aux urgences médicales au lieu de travail de manière efficace, sûre et rentable. Ce système est universel et utilisable globalement. JDMT a mis au point une assistance médicale qualifiée et rapide – pour l’employé qui se trouve n’importe où sur le monde, ou pour un secouriste qualifié actif sur le site avec plusieurs autres employés – grâce à sa solution système qui comporte 5 components:

  • Le cadre conceptionnel
  • Les effecteurs
  • Des outils adaptés au niveau
  • Un support professionnel accessible et joignable à tout moment
  • La révision qualitative de l’assistance avec retours aux personnes ayant prêté secours.
JDMT assume depuis déjà plusieurs années l’assistance médicale d’événements et d’installations des autorités publiques et des entreprises. En particulier dans l’encadrement des événements d’affaires et de VIP, JDMT se trouve sur une position dominante sur le marché suisse. À cet effet, les assistants de JDMT mettent beaucoup de valeur dans traitement approprié et discret avec les clients sur place. Sur ordre de ses clients, JDMT accompagne par ailleurs des installations médicales dans toute la Suisse avec son propre personnel qualifié.
Chaque année JDMT forme plusieurs milliers de personnes dans toute la Suisse. Le principal but est de garantir l’assistance des urgences médicales – pour les adultes, tout comme pour les enfants. Nos clients apprécient la compétence de nos formateurs ainsi que l’approche pratique de notre formation. JDMT est tout aussi connu pour la formation de secouristes qualifiés que pour ses roadshows de DAE, qui permettent de familiariser beaucoup de personnes en peu de temps avec la prise en charge lors d’un arrêt cardio-circulatoire. Additionnell, JDMT offre des cours dans les niveaux 1-3 de l’IAS (interassociation de sauvetage) ainsi qu’un grand nombre de formations supplémentaires.
JDMT donne des conseils à ses clients pour l’approvisionnement de l’équipement médical nécessaire. Si désiré, JDMT s’occupe de procurer les articles directement et d’assurer la maintenance professionnelle nécessaire. Alors que d’autres fournisseurs disposent seulement d’un petit nombre de marque dans leur assortiment, JDMT a accès à tout article de premier secours. Pendant que d’autres fournisseurs se concentrent sur la vente d’articles médicaux pour augmenter les chiffres d’affaires, pour JDMT la vente et la location d’équipement médical ne consiste qu’en une petite partie de sa collaboration avec le client. Les mesures de maintenance de JDMT prennent pour leur part une grande importance. Plusieurs centaines de défibrillateurs, plusieurs douzaines de postes de sanitaires ainsi que plusieurs articles de premier soin sont actuellement maintenus par l’équipe de JDMT. Ceci décharge considérablement les responsables des services et optimise la disponibilité des appareils dans les cas d’urgences.

Solutions par Medical Intelligence

Le concept de « Medical Intelligence » par JDMT s’occupe avec la recherche, la collection, la vérification, l’évaluation, et la dissémination d’informations médicales actuelles. Medical Intelligence soutien le cadre supérieur dans la prise de décision responsable en situation de crise médicale et aide de manière globale pour la mise en œuvre de mesures anti-pandémie – conceptuellement avec formation et approvisionnement d’équipement. En temps de pandémie, JDMT mettra à disposition un soutien engagé incluant une mise à jour quotidienne de la situation et un traitement des questions individuelles.

JDMT offre aux entreprises avec collaborateurs travaillant à l’étranger un système qui permet aux employés accès à tout temps à l’information sur les soins de santé disponible dans leur région, ainsi qu’un accès à l’assistance médicale. Ces services sont mis à disposition du collaborateur à travers une App avec algorithme intelligent qui permet à l’utilisateur de déterminer si soit une consultation médicale, un entretien téléphonique avec un professionnel médical ou des mesures de soins simples sont en ordre. Le collaborateur peut donc à toute instant prendre contacte avec la hotline médicale de l’entreprise (mené par JDMT), si jugé nécessaire. Cette solution de système est hautement personnalisable et peut accommoder idéalement les besoins de l’entreprise.
JDMT compile des analyses de situations de nature médicale permettant aux cadres une prise de décision fondé sur les faits disponibles et intelligibles.
JDMT effectue un monitorage des maladies ayant un caractère potentiellement nuisant pour votre entreprise. Certains dangers sont la propagation, l’activité et l’évolution probable des maladies tel que SARS, MERS et Ebola. JDMT à cet effet anticipe et communique avec ces clients au plus tôt possible et en même temps se met à disposition pour fournir toutes informations supplémentaires requises.
JDMT possède une longue expérience dans la planification et l’accompagnement en cas de pandémie. JDMT évalue les plans déjà en existence ou élabore de nouveaux concepts basés sur les normes internationales. JDMT se met à disposition des personnes responsable de la planification de pandémie, les conseille au niveau de la formation et de la logistique nécessaire en cas de pandémie et actualise leur savoir à travers une mise-à-jour périodique de la situation de pandémie actuelle.
JDMT établit des rapports de situation permettant de soutenir les organes de direction en situation de crise de nature médicale. Un suivi de la situation 24/7 peut aussi être mis en place si nécessaire. Complémentaire à ceci, JDMT fournit à ses clients les informations de fond concernant la situation médicale et élabore des prévisions sur l’évolution probable de la situation.

Corporate Health

JDMT vous offre une approche systématique pour réduire le risque d’absences médicales de vos employés clés. Un suivi médical réduit les absences et maintien la performance et l’efficacité en période de pression en entreprise. JDMT établit des concepts de santé individuels et conseille les entreprises de manière globale sur leurs systèmes de santé. Pour vous assurer un soutien compétent, JDMT utilise une approche scientifique. De plus, les aspects clés que JDMT cherche à implémenter dans vos concepts de santé sont l’utilité, la sécurité et un bon rapport cout-efficacité.

JDMT effectue une évaluation des risques médicaux, qui permet de découvrir, d’évaluer, et d’influencer ces risques dans votre entreprise. Les risques médicaux peuvent compromettre le bon fonctionnement de votre entreprise. Par conséquent, le management de ces risques médicaux sera intégré dans la gestion globale des risques dans l’entreprise.
Les personnes clés sont essentiels au bon fonctionnement de votre entreprise. Il est donc crucial que leur productivité ne soit pas affectée par des problèmes médicaux. JDMT vous offre donc à travers execucare une solution système à caractère préventif ainsi que réactif – toujours dans le but de préserver la performance au travail.
JDMT vous soutien dans le développement de mesures préventives, accordant une particulièrement grande valeur aux mesures ayant démontrés une efficacité importante. À cet effet, JDMT conseille seulement à ces clients les programmes préventifs efficaces tout en incluant les justifications pour ces recommandations, ainsi que de déconseiller ceux n’ayant pas démontrés d’effets prouvés.
JDMT offre des soins médicaux avec ces partenaires en hôpital comme en cabinet – incluant la prise en charge de problèmes médicaux aigus. Il s’agit avant tout de mettre à disposition du client une offre globale de services médicaux efficaces et performants.
JDMT se met à disposition du cadre supérieur pour répondre à toute question conceptuel ou autre en matière médicale, particulièrement quand les réponses à ces questions peuvent influencer de manière considérable l’état de «santé» globale de l’entreprise.

Career & Workplace

Le milieu de travail médical est soumis à une période de changement majeure. Deux sur trois jeunes médecins sont des femmes, mais un équilibre sain entre vie familiale et professionnelle est manquant. De plus, beaucoup des postes médicaux restent vacants et ne parviennent pas à être repourvus. Cependant, plusieurs difficultés dans la formation professionnelle sont évidentes et attendent encore une solution.

JDMT contribue depuis de nombreuses années dans la formation des médecins, des étudiants en médecine et des autres personnels de soins. Dans ce rôle, JDMT n’agit pas uniquement en tant que formateur, mais fournit aussi le développement de concepts fondamentaux, d’objectifs de performance et en cas de besoin de catalogues d’algorithmes essentielles.
JDMT soutien les jeunes médecins à travers un coaching adapté durant l’obtention de leur spécialisation médicale. Pour cela, JDMT tient conseil régulièrement avec le médecin au long de leur formation. De plus, grâce à son expérience et son réseau, JDMT sait guider l’acquisition du titre de médecin spécialiste de manière efficace. Suivant l’acquisition du degré, JDMT organise aussi la mise en place de conditions optimales pour la suite de leur carrière de médecin spécialiste.
JDMT soutient les employeurs médicaux dans l’embauche de médecins. JDMT analyse les causes que peut avoir un hôpital pour expliquer des difficultés particulières dans leur recrutement et en fonction de cette analyse suggère des optimisations pour augmenter le taux d’embauche. De plus, JDMT analyse les taux de rotation surélevées du personnel médical et signale à l’employeur quelles mesures seront à prendre pour améliorer ces taux.
JDMT favorise une meilleure conciliation entre la carrière médicale et la vie privée à travers un support ciblé qui soutien de manière équitable l’employé et l’employeur pendant la mise en place des programmes d’équilibre travail/vie.
JDMT analyse les processus médicaux en milieu hospitalier et identifie les possibilités d’améliorations. À cet effet, JDMT emploie une équipe de médecins spécialistes et permet à travers une approche intégrative d’incorporer les contributions du personnel médical hospitalier dans les analyses, sans compromettre l’optimisation des processus médicaux.

Consultancy Services

JDMT offre une large gamme de consultations à travers son équipe de médecins spécialistes et ses autres personnels médicaux. Ainsi, JDMT conseil en matière de projets, développe des concepts, dirige un système de gestion de risque pour médecins, et se tient à disposition pour des renseignements concernant la médecine légale.

JDMT allie ses connaissances professionnelles médicales à son savoir faire en économie d’entreprise. Cette expertise permet de soutenir les employeurs dans le secteur médical et ceux ayant des liens secondaires avec la médecine. Pour ses consultations, JDMT emploi une équipe de médecins spécialistes faisant preuve d’une vaste expérience dans leurs spécialisations respectives.
JDMT offre un service de soutien aux hôpitaux en matière de développement de stratégies, plus particulièrement en cas de questions de natures médicales ayant des implications stratégiques importantes.
JDMT dispose de compétences médicales spécialisées dans le domaine de la médecine légale et offre ainsi diverses prestations dans le domaine de la médecine légale. Les services de JDMT sont particulièrement axés sur les consultations en matière de l’évaluation d’avis médico-légales reçues, ou la création de catalogues de questionnement.
JDMT assiste les cadres hospitaliers et les médecins dans la détection, l’évaluation et la gestion des risques professionnels.
JDMT est engagé en tant que collaborateur dans les projets de nature médicale. Dans ces cas, JDMT prend en charge la recherche de solutions aux problèmes individuels ou assume la direction principale d’un projet. Si nécessaire, JDMT peut aussi continuer d’assumer ces rôles suivant la fin du projet. Des aspects communs aux projets dans lequel JDMT agit sont le rapport étroit du projet avec le domaine médical ainsi que la nécessité d’expertise médical.

Formations et évènements

Vous trouverez ici nos formations et évènements. Nous serons heureux de rajouter certains cours ou événements sur demande.